Milton S Frank Company, Incorporated - Quality Process Equipment - since 194960 years of Excellence
Contact Us
HOME 

ABOUT US 




UPCOMING EVENTS 

APPLICATION DATA SHEETS 
spacer

Please contact us for
additional information at:

180A Mason Circle
Concord, CA 94520

Voice: 925 609-1400
Fax: 925 609-1406
Email: msfrank@msfrank.com

"Engineered Equipment Solutions"
Since 1949

Contact Milton S. Frank Co., Inc.

Milton S. Frank Co.

180A Mason Circle
Concord, CA 94520
(925) 609-1400 Tel.
(925) 609-1406 Fax

Email: msfrank@msfrank.com
Website: www.msfrank.com

Staff Contact Information

Hope Lovill
Owner/President – Chemical Engineer
Market: Specialized Key Accounts
Email: hope@msfrank.com

Lynn Gemberling
Chief Operating and Financial Officer
Email: lynn@msfrank.com

Mike Munn
Vice President, Sales and Marketing - MBA
Email: mike@msfrank.com
Cell: 925.490.9047

Hugo Jimenez
Sales Engineer – Mechanical Engineer
Territory: California Counties - Northern Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tuolumne, Yolo and Yuba. Nevada Counties – Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Elko, Esmeralda, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, Lincoln, Lyon, Mineral, Nye, Pershing, Storey, Washoe, White Pine.
Market: All
Email: hugo@msfrank.com
Cell: 925.771.0694

David Kunz P.E.
Sales Engineer – Mechanical Engineer
Territory: California Counties - Southern Alameda, Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Merced, Monterey, San Benito, San Francisco, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Stanislaus, Tulare and Tuolumne
Market: All
Email: dkunz@msfrank.com
Cell: 925.997.2608

Kevin McNew
Senior Application Engineer/Municipal Sales Manager – Mechanical Engineer
Territory: Northern California, Western Nevada
Market: All
Email: kevin@msfrank.com
Cell: 925.348.0459

Alex Dorokhin
Application Engineer – Mechanical Engineer
Territory: Northern California, Western Nevada
Market: All
Email: alex@msfrank.com
Cell: 925.787.9550

Donna Mee
Inside Sales – Parts Specialist
Aftermarket Sales
Email: donna@msfrank.com

Martiel Kaplan
Accounting and Administrative Support
Email: martiel@msfrank.com

Emulsifiers · Heat Exchangers · Mechanical Seals · Mixers: High Shear, Lab, Top - Bottom and Side Entry, Static · Pumps: Centrifugal, Diaphragm, High Speed, Mag-Drive, Metering, Positive Displacement and Vacuum · Field Service & Repair
Copyright ©2004-2008, Milton S Frank Co, Inc. All rights reserved.